Here we use cookies (cookies) for the website to work in a good way for you. By continuing to browse, you agree that we use cookies. What are cookies?

Your cart is empty.

Contact us

We are here to help you! 

Below you can find contact information to us. We are just an email or a call away!

You can also contact our distributors around the world, find your closest distributor here.

Home / ABOUT US / Contact

Customer service Sweden

Torque Elite Sweden

 +46 157-660 60

  info@torque-elite.se

Customer service international

Momento AB Sweden

 +46 157-690 00

  Info@momento.se

Torbjörn Palmberg

President

 +46 157-690 01

  palmberg@momento.se

Kari Parkkila

Production manager

 +46 157-690 06

  kari.parkkila@momento.se

Anders Nilsson

R&D manager

 +46 157-690 02

  anders.nilsson@momento.se

Lena Henblad

Economy & Management Assistant

 +46 157-690 16

  Lena.Henblad@momento.se

Bengt Andersson

Export sales

 +46 76 108 54 44

  bengt.andersson@momento.se

Fredrik Sager

Export Sales

 +46 70 180 80 57

  fredrik.sager@momento.se

Sven-Bertil Andersson

Production planner

 +46 157-690 08

  sven-bertil.andersson@momento.se

Cecilia Carlsson

Shipping & customer service

 +46 157-690 00

  cecilia.carlsson@momento.se

Michael Helder

Heat treatment, Supervisor

 +46 70 297 28 61

  michael.helder@momento.se

Kicki Lindesten

Purchaser

 +46 157-690 11

  kicki.lindesten@momento.se

Ola Karlsson

Technical support

 +46 157-690 14

  ola.karlsson@momento.se

Pernilla Nicklasson

 Customer service International

 +46 157-690 09

  pernilla.niklasson@momento.se

Sten Edlund

Customer service International

 +46 70-283 48 67

  sten.edlund@momento.se

Pernilla Nicklasson

 Customer service International

 +46 157-690 09

  pernilla.niklasson@momento.se

Contact us

Need additional information or have a question or comment? Please feel free to leave a message.

We are here to help you!

Contact us
CONTACT

Adress  Kungsvägen 68, 642 34 Flen

Telefonnummer  Phone: +46 157-690 00

E-post  Email: info@momento.se

  Fax: +46 157-152 57

ISO 9001 AND ISO 14001 CERTIFIED

© Momento AB  |  Om cookies  |  Sitemap
Powered by SiteSmart